Exhausted.

January 27, 2012

I went to post the portrait I did of my friends baby….. and was so tired! I looked at the “add new post” page and shrugged my shoulders and crawled into bed. hahaha.
Here I am, ready to post what I worked on in the car for 7 hours! Please note that it is drawn off of a picture from my friends phone… in the car… with just a mechanical pencil (also that the pictures I have taken does not do it justice). I am doing another portrait of the baby soon, but with my drawing pencil and at my house. πŸ™‚ I hope you like the portrait, and if you are interested in one of your loved ones, send me an email at jenna_wing@live.com OR like MEEMZY ART on facebook and send me a message there.

<3,

Jenna Michelle

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “Exhausted.”

  1. Jim Biegel said

    Hi. I absolutely want to actually leave a quick comment and inform you grasp that in fact I’ve been following your personal blog for quite some time. Keep up the very super work and I will be returning back much more relatively quickly.

Leave a Reply

